NCP finalizes chairpersons and secretaries of all districts

Kathmandu- A Secretariat meeting of the Nepal Communist Party has finalized the chairpersons and secretaries of 77 districts.

The meeting held at the official residence of the Prime Minister at Baluwatar on Sunday evening finalized the names of chairpersons and secretaries , said NCP Spokesperson, Narayankaji Shrestha.
Spokesperson Shrestha said, “The meeting has finalized the name of chairpersons and secretaries of 77 districts. However, leadership of sister organisations and name list of politburo committee is yet to be finalized, which will reach to its conclusion within few days.”

Earlier to the meeting, NCP Chair duo KP Sharma Oli and Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’, leader Madhav Kumar Nepal and general secretary Bishnu Poudel held discussion regarding to take party unification process to its logical conclusion.The meeting also decided to organise a special programme at Nepal Academy on Monday (April 22) on the occasion of establishment day of communist party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.





Horoscope for Today: 22nd April

Rara Karnali Tourism Year-2075’s achievements unveiled