Members added to the Commission

Hetauda- The Council of Ministers of State no. 3 has added two more members to the State Policy and Planning Commission. The cabinet chaired by Chief Minister Dormani Poudel on Friday decided to appoint Dr Renu Rajbhandari and Dr Ram Chandra Dhakal as members of the Commission.

Khim Lal Devkota is the Vice-chair of the Commission and Shyam Basnet was the lone member so far in the five-member Commission. One more member will be appointed soon, said Vice-Chair Devkota. The Commission is chaired by the Chief Minister.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.





‘Saili’ and ‘Subha Love’ Box office Collection

Eighth National Games to be held from April 18